Meet Our Team

Cindy Lamoureux for Tyndall Park.jpg
Dougald Lamont for St. Boniface.jpg
Jon Gerrard for River Heights.jpg

Our Nominated Candidates

Uche Nwankso for Waverley.jpg
Willard Reaves for Fort Whyte.jpg
Neil Stewart for Lakeside.jpg

Are YOU interested in running as a candidate for the Manitoba Liberal Party in the 2023 Provincial Election? Click here!

Do you know someone who you think would be a great candidate and MLA for the Manitoba Liberals? Let us know!