top of page

Your MLP Candidates

Re-elect

Click on the candidate's photo to view their profile

Dougald Lamont

Dougald Lamont

MLA, Saint-Boniface

Leader, Manitoba Liberal Party

dougald.lamont@manitobaliberals.ca

Dr. Jon Gerrard

Jon Gerrard

MLA, River Heights

info@jongerrard.ca

Cindy Lamoureux

Cindy Lamoureux

MLA, Tyndall Park

cindy@gocindy.ca

Elect

Ali Tarar

Turtle Mountain

ali.tarar@manitobaliberals.ca

Alvina Rundle_web_dir.jpg

Alvina Rundle

The Pas-Kameesak

alvina.rundle@manitobaliberals.ca

Art Bloomfield

Transcona

arthur.bloomfield@manitobaliberals.ca

Charles Ward_web_dir.jpg

Charles Ward

Assiniboia

charles.ward@manitobaliberals.ca

Cyndy Friesen

Steinbach

cyndy.friesen@manitobaliberals.ca

Dennis Yaeger_web_dir.jpg

Dennis Yaeger

St. Johns

dennis.yaeger@manitobaliberals.ca

Detlev Regelsky

Roblin

detlev.regelsky@manitobaliberals.ca

Donovan DeBattista

Elmwood

donovan.debattista@manitobaliberals.ca

Eddie

Calisto-Tavares

The Maples

eddie.calisto-tavares@manitobaliberals.ca

Eileen Smerchanski

Riding Mountain

eileen.smerchanski@manitobaliberals.ca

Ernie Nathaniel_web_dir.jpg

Ernie Nathaniel

Fort Richmond

ernie.nathaniel@manitobaliberals.ca

Garry Alejo for Burrows

Garry Alejo

Burrows

garry.alejo@manitobaliberals.ca

3826 Ian MacIntyre164_web_dir.jpg

Ian MacIntyre

Kildonan-River East

ian.macintyre@manitobaliberals.ca

Iqra Tariq

Union Station

iqra.tariq@manitobaliberals.ca

James Bloomfield

Seine River

james.bloomfield@manitobaliberals.ca

Jean Luc Bouché_v_crop_web.jpg

Jean Luc Bouché

Radisson

jeanluc.bouche@manitobaliberals.ca

Jerald Funk

Point Douglas

jerald.funk@manitobaliberals.ca

Jim Kane_web_dir.jpg

Jim Kane

Midland

jim.kane@manitobaliberals.ca

Katherine Johnson

Fort Rouge

kath.johnson@manitobaliberals.ca

LeAmber Kensley.jpg

LéAmber Kensley

Riel

leamber.kensley@manitobaliberals.ca

Loren Braul

Borderland

loren.braul@manitobaliberals.ca

Marc Brandson

Tuxedo

marc.brandson@manitobaliberals.ca

Mattison Froese

Mattison Froese

Morden-Winkler

mattison.froese@manitobaliberals.ca

Michelle Budiwski_dir.jpg

Michelle Budiwski

Spruce Woods

michelle.budiwski@manitobaliberals.ca

Mike Chapin

Rossmere

mike.chapin@manitobaliberals.ca

Monica Guetre_web_dir.jpg

Monica Guetre

La Vérendrye

monica.guetre@manitobaliberals.ca

Neil Stewart

Neil Stewart

Lakeside

neil.stewart@manitobaliberals.ca

Nellie Wood Monias

Nellie Wood Monias

Keewatinook

nellie.monias@manitobaliberals.ca

Peter Bastians_web_dir.jpg

Peter Bastians

St. Vital

peter.bastians@manitobaliberals.ca

Rhonda Nichol

Rhonda Nichol

Kirkfield Park

rhonda.nichol@manitobaliberals.ca

Sean James

Interlake-Gimli

sean.james@manitobaliberals.ca

Trish Rawsthorne

Concordia

trish.rawsthorne@manitobaliberals.ca

Phil Spevack

Wolseley

phil.spevack@manitobaliberals.ca

Richard Davies

Agassiz

richard.davies@manitobaliberals.ca

Shandi Strong headshot_logo_vert_web.jpg

Shandi Strong

Fort Garry

shandi.strong@manitobaliberals.ca

Uche Nwankwo

Uche Nwankwo

Waverley

uche.nwankwo@manitobaliberals.ca

Ralph Dooley

Portage la Prairie

ralph.dooley@manitobaliberals.ca

Robert-Falcon

Ouellette

Southdale

robertfalcon@manitobaliberals.ca

Trenton Zazalak

Brandon East

trenton.zazalak@manitobaliberals.ca

Umar Hayat

McPhillips

umar.hayat@manitobaliberals.ca

Randell Cacayuran

St. James

randell.cacayuran@manitobaliberals.ca

Roy Jemison

Thompson

roy.jemison@manitobaliberals.ca

Trevor Kirczenow

Springfield-Ritchot

trevor.kirczenow@manitobaliberals.ca

Walt Nilsson

Lagimodiere

walt.nilsson@manitobaliberals. ca

Willard Reaves_headshot_logo_2.jpg

Willard Reaves

Fort Whyte

willard@willardreaves.ca

Winston Wuttunee

Notre Dame

winston.wuttunee@manitobaliberals.ca

REAL CHOICE CHANGE_red.png
bottom of page