About the Manitoba Liberal Party

Board of Directors

Dougald LamontLeader

David Engel - President

Tanya Hansen PrattVice President

Siddeek Ali - Treasurer / CFO

Julia Sisler - Secretary

Roy Jemison - Director of Communications

Gord Cameron - Director of Fundraising

Richard Davies - Director of Membership

Nikos KiousisDirector of Organizations

Lloyd Talbot - Director of Policy

Mattison Froese - Regional Director: Central Winnipeg

Bernd Hohne - Regional Director: North Winnipeg

Wendy Bloomfield - Regional Director: South Winnipeg

Marc Brandson - Regional Director: West Winnipeg

Ashley Duguay - Regional Director: Keystone

Detlev Regelsky - Regional Director: Lakes

Jason Nadeau - Regional Director: Parkland

Fiona Moar- Pres.  Manitoba Liberal Indigenous Association 

Abdullah Khafi - Pres.  Manitoba Liberal Multicultural Association 

Trish RawsthornePres. Manitoba Liberal Senior's Association

Laura LamontPres. Manitoba Liberal Women's Association

Colin Roy - Pres. Manitoba Liberal  2SLGBTQ*  Association

Hannah Marshall - Pres. Manitoba Young Liberals

Manitoba Liberal Party

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Manitoba Liberal Party

Molgat Place

635 Broadway

Winnipeg, MB R3C 0X1


© 2016-2020 Manitoba Liberal Party | All Rights Reserved.
Authorized by the Chief Financial Officer for the Manitoba Liberal Party.

MB Liberal Logo Red KO H.png